Life Update: Back on Track

IMG_0445_Fotor_Collage

Hi Everyone, long time, no talk. I’ve completely absent on my blog and Youtube for the last couple of months but I have really missed it so I’m back! And hopefully for good this time. 

I started back at uni at the beginning of the year which I was really ready for. I couldn’t wait to sink my teeth back into school and have sometime to focus on, but I think I forgot just how time consuming uni was going to be considering I am taking an extra paper.

Everything else going on in life pretty much went on hold while I tried to keep on top of things and thankfully I survived the first semester and am now on a 3 week holiday!

I thought this was the perfect opportunity to get back into blogging because it is such a great outlet for myself. It never feels like a chore to sit down and write these posts, it’s really enjoyable to share my thoughts with the world, and when I hear back from you about something I’ve said, it makes me so happy, so I’m back.

I’m going to be posting blog posts every Monday and Friday (New Zealand time) and I am going to try my best to also upload a Youtube video every Wednesday. If you don’t subscribe to my Youtube, you can find it here.

I can’t promise I’ll make every post at the exact right time but I will try my best and I’m hoping to get a lot of work done over the next couple of weeks to prepare.

And I have a bunch of new products to talk about so that is definitely something to look forward to.

That is all I have to say for this post, be sure to keep your eyes posted on Wednesday when I am going to upload a video of my March Favourites and on Friday where I am reviewing my new holy grail foundation.

Thanks for reading,

xo

One thought on “Life Update: Back on Track

Leave a Reply

