I didn’t know I was missing out …

IMG_1483

Lashes are everything to me. They give me life. I want my lashes as big and long as they can possibly be and I have finally found the tool that gives me that. I just can’t believe it has taken me this long to figure it out …

I have owned a pair of eyelash curlers previously but I hated the way it curled my lashes. It didn’t actually clamp evenly so my lashes looked wonky and stupid. Completely on a whim, I decided to pick up the Kevin Aucoin lash curlers and give them a go. I can’t believe the difference.

My lashes are naturally relatively thick, long and curled (don’t hate me) but curling them makes them look even longer and curlier. The Kevin Aucoin curlers are relatively inexpensive (mine were $34 here) and they clamp perfectly. I don’t really need my curlers to do anything else!

I know I am completely late on the band wagon to lash curlers, I just had a bad experience that put me off, but I would highly recommend this quick step that totally amps up your lashes.

Thanks for reading,

xo

Leave a Reply

