My ‘No Makeup’ Makeup Routine

IMG_1287

When I have a day full of running errands or something similar where I cannot be bothered putting on a full face of makeup but I want to un-zombie myself, this is the routine I have found myself doing recently. 

This is a super simple and natural makeup look that I have been rocking a lot lately so watch the video if you’re interested. The whole look takes me less than 5 minutes (if I’m not filming myself) which, if you have ever witnessed me get ready, is very quick!

Thanks for reading/watching,

xo

Leave a Reply

