‘No Thinking Required’ Eyeshadow Duo

IMG_1231

I came across this Clinique Eyeshadow Duo and I didn’t really think too much about it, it’s a bit plain and didn’t excite me that much but when I tried it for the first time, I realised how handy a product like this actually is. 

It contains a shimmery white (which is a perfect dupe for MAC Shroom) and a bronzey shade right next to it. The shadows themselves are smooth and easy to blend but I am raving over this duo simply for the effortlessness it brings to my everyday makeup routine.

Put the lighter shade all over the lid, inner corners and under the brow bone and then run the darker shade through the crease and under the lower lash line. It can even be done with one brush!

This product is absolutely perfect for travelling or for someone who just loves to wear a simply yet enhancing makeup look.

Thanks for reading,

xo

Leave a Reply

