Chi Chi Shaaanxo Get The Look

Untitled4_Fotor_Collage

 

My favourite youtuber (who just happens to be a fellow kiwi) has recently done a collab with Chi Chi which also happens to be one of my favourite affordable makeup brands. Two of my favourites things .. it’s just begging for my attention.

Shannon created her own look using mainly Chi Chi products and they were then bundled up into a hugely discounted (over 35%) pack that included free express shipping. You would not believe my excitement.

 

The pack includes 10 products ranging from foundation to an eyeshadow palette and lots of products in between. Chi Chi products have always been a favourite of mine because they arent tested on animals, they are amazing quality, they are affordable and they release fun and adventurous products to create looks such as the one Shannon has. I love Chi Chi.

 

This pack is a great makeup starter kit or a Chi Chi starter kit and I would highly recommend getting in quickly to take advantage of the discount and free express shipping. You’re definitely going to be hearing from me when my package arrives.

 

Shannon’s video can be seen here and the Chi Chi Get The Look bundle can be purchased here

 

Thanks for reading

xo

3 thoughts on “Chi Chi Shaaanxo Get The Look

  1. Pingback: July Favourites | Little City Bigger Dreams

Leave a Reply

